Contatos

Gerência
Telephone Email
Jorge Alves
Gerente Comercial
jorge.alves@inova-grupo.com
Vendas
Telephone Email
Rodrigo Moledo
Vendedor
rodrigo.moledo@inova-grupo.com
Ricardo Alves
Vendedor
ricardo.alves@inova-grupo.com
Ricardo Alves
Vendedor - RJ
ricardo.alves@inova-grupo.com
Peças
Telephone Email
Welington Cardoso
Consultor de Peças e Serviços
welington.cardoso@inova-grupo.com
Serviços e Suporte
Telephone Email
Leonardo Santos
Vendedor de Peças
leonardo.santos@inova-grupo.com
Administração
Telephone Email
Isabelle Antunes
Assistente Comercial
isabelle.antunes@inova-grupo.com